HomeFootballWexford GAA results and fixtures

Wexford GAA results and fixtures


Related stories

Bord Bia Empowering Irish Businesses To Enhance Biodiversity Action | Checkout

Bord Bia has launched a critical Biodiversity Target Guidance...

Second Tory candidate faces Gambling Commission investigation into election bets

It would be “reprehensible” to use inside information to...

Datalex reports return to revenue growth

The group, which helps customers streamline retail offerings to...

Expectations rising in Louth with first All-Ireland quarter-final within sight

Geography suggests Cork versus Louth is an unequal battle,...

EBS Mortgages Wexford ACFL Division 2 final: Starlights 0-7, HWH-Bunclody 0-6.

EBS Mortgages Wexford ACFL Division 4 final: Blackwater 5-9, Réalt na Mara 1-10.

EEW ACHL Division 5 semi-final: St. Anne’s 1-20, Monageer-Boolavogue 1-11.

Gorey District JBFL: Duffry Rovers 3-14, Kilrush 2-14; Craanford 0-12, St. Patrick’s 0-12.

JBH Cross-District League: Glynn-Barntown 1-18, HWH-Bunclody 3-8; Crossabeg-Ballymurn 6-17, Rathgarogue-Cushinstown 3-12.

U14FC Division 1: HWH-Bunclody 7-11, Naomh Éanna 6-7; Glynn-Barntown 8-8, St. Martin’s 1-8; Oylegate-Glenbrien 5-11, Ballyhogue 2-8.

U14FC Division 2: Monageer-Boolavogue 8-4, Castletown 3-6; Ballynastragh Gaels 4-12, Sarsfields 2-5; Ferns St. Aidan’s 3-7, Horeswood 2-8; Rathgarogue-Cushinstown 4-8, Blackwater 1-4.

U14FC Division 3: Volunteers 6-6, St. Mary’s (Rosslare) 5-1; Buffers Alley 1-5, Gusserane 0-8; St. Patrick’s 5-8, Duffry Rovers 3-2.

U14FC Division 4: Taghmon-Camross 1-8, Kilrush 1-8; Shamrocks 2-13, Davidstown-Courtnacuddy 0-3; Bannow-Ballymitty 6-10, Kilmore 3-8; Cloughbawn 6-10, Adamstown 4-2.

U14FC Division 5: St. Joseph’s 8-12, St. Mary’s (Maudlintown) 2-7; Geraldine O’Hanrahans 2-12, Our Lady’s Island/St. Fintan’s 3-3; Craanford 8-16, Marshalstown-Castledockrell 6-9; Moguegeen Gaels 4-10, Crossabeg-Ballymurn 6-3.

U14FC Division 6: St. James’ 6-9, Naomh Éanna 2-3; Horeswood 3-6, Glynn-Barntown 0-1.

U14HC Division 6: Faythe Harriers 7-10, Na Fianna Clonard 1-5; St. Anne’s 3-4, Naomh Éanna 1-4.


U14HC Division 1 (7.30 p.m.): Ballyhogue v. Oylegate-Glenbrien (Paddy Hogan).


U14HC Division 1 (7.30 p.m.): Faythe Harriers v. Glynn-Barntown (David Fitzgerald); Oulart-The Ballagh v. Blackwater (Niall O’Loughlin); St. Anne’s v. Naomh Éanna (Kevin Kehoe).

U14HC Division 2 (7.30 p.m.): Monageer-Boolavogue v. HWH-Bunclody (Francis Neville); Buffers Alley v. Rapparees (Aaron Redmond); Ferns St. Aidan’s v. Liam Mellows (Ian Dwyer); St. Martin’s v. Rathgarogue-Cushinstown (James Murray).

U14HC Division 3 (7.30 p.m.): St. Mary’s, Rosslare v. Rathnure (Dan Crosby); Shelmaliers v. Ballynastragh Gaels (Kevin Carty); Horeswood v. St. Patrick’s (Bob Treacy).

U14HC Division 4 (7.30 p.m.): Askamore v. Shamrocks (Paddy Hogan); Davidstown-Courtnacuddy v. Gusserane (Aidan O’Brien); Kilmore v. Cloughbawn (John Buggy); Craanford v. Bannow-Ballymitty (Ross Arnold).

U14HC Division 5 (7.30 p.m.): Marshalstown-Castledockrell v. St. James’ (Aidan Foley); Taghmon-Camross v. Moguegeen Gaels (Willie Carley); Our Lady’s Island/St. Fintan’s v. Geraldine O’Hanrahans (in Carne, Robert Byrne); Adamstown v. Crossabeg-Ballymurn (Collie Byrne).

U14HC Division 6 (7.30 p.m.): Faythe Harriers v. Glynn-Barntown (James Flood); St. Anne’s v. Na Fianna Clonard (John Diskin).


AT KILMORE: EEW ACHL Division 3 semi-final, Kilmore v. HWH-Bunclody, 7.30 p.m.

AT TAGOAT: JBHL Cross-District final, Na Fianna Clonard v. Shelmaliers, 7.30 p.m.

Gorey District JBHL (7.30 p.m.): Ferns St. Aidan’s v. Ballygarrett; Buffers Alley v. Naomh Éanna; Liam Mellows v. Askamore; St. Patrick’s v. Arklow Rocks.


AT PORTLAOISE: All-Ireland SHC preliminary q-final, Wexford v. Laois, 5 p.m.


AT McCAULEY PARK, BELLEFIELD: EEW ACHL Division 5 final, St. Patrick’s v. St. Anne’s, 2 p.m.

4 p.m. – EEW ACHL Division 1 final, Buffers Alley v. Rathnure.


U14HC Division 1 (7.30 p.m.): Faythe Harriers v. Oulart-The Ballagh (Mick Lanigan); Naomh Éanna v. Ballyhogue; Blackwater v. St. Anne’s (Philip Murphy).

U14HC Division 2 (7.30 p.m.): Rapparees v. Monageer-Boolavogue (Edward Cullen); Liam Mellows v. Rathgarogue-Cushinstown (Aaron Redmond); HWH-Bunclody v. St. Martin’s; Ferns St. Aidan’s v. Buffers Alley (Paddy Hogan).

U14HC Division 3 (7.30 p.m.): Rathnure v. Duffry Rovers (Ian Dwyer); Ballynastragh Gaels v. St. Patrick’s (in The Rock); Ballygarrett v. Horeswood; Shelmaliers v. St. Mary’s, Rosslare.

U14HC Division 4 (7.30 p.m.): Gusserane v. Askamore; Cloughbawn v. Bannow-Ballymitty (Ger Cullen); Shamrocks v. Craanford (Seamus Whelan); Kilmore v. Davidstown-Courtnacuddy (James Flood).

U14HC Division 5 (7.30 p.m.): Moguegeen Gaels v. Marshalstown-Castledockrell (in Clongeen, Jimmy Heavey); Geraldine O’Hanrahans v. Crossabeg-Ballymurn (Philip Murphy); St. James’ v. Adamstown; Our Lady’s Island/St. Fintan’s v. Taghmon-Camross (Ken Rawson).

U14HC Division 6 (7.30 p.m.): Na Fianna Clonard v. Naomh Éanna (Declan Dennehy); Glynn-Barntown v. St. Anne’s (Andy Fraser).


AT NEW ROSS: EEW ACHL Division 4 final, Davidstown-Courtnacuddy v. Duffry Rovers, 2 p.m.

4 p.m. – EEW ACHL Division 2 final, Faythe Harriers v. St. Anne’s or Blackwater.

VENUE TBC: EEW ACHL Division 3 final, Craanford v. Kilmore or HWH-Bunclody, 4 p.m.


Roban Financial adult league Division 1 semi-final: Clonee ‘A’ 3-19, Shelmalier 0-10.

Michael Gray Coaches Under-14 Division 1 championship: Shelmalier ‘A’ 3-10, Clonee 2-8.

Michael Gray Coaches Under-14 Division 2 championship: Glynn-Barntown 8-4, Crossabeg-Ballymurn 1-2; HWH-Bunclody 8-15, Ferns St. Aidan’s 2-0.

Michael Gray Coaches Under-14 Division 3 championship: Adamstown 5-9, Ballygarrett-Réalt na Mara 1-3; Craanford-Monaseed 6-9, Ballyhogue 2-3; Monageer-Boolavogue 11-9, Castletown 4-2.

Michael Gray Coaches Under-14 Division 4A championship: Davidstown-Courtnacuddy 3-7, Rathgarogue-Cushinstown ‘A’ 2-6; Clonard/Volunteers ‘A’ 4-5, Starlights 1-6.

Michael Gray Coaches Under-14 Division 4B championship: St. Patrick’s 2-8, St. Anne’s 0-7.

Michael Gray Coaches Under-14 Division 5A championship: Kilmore 5-8, Naomh Éanna ‘B’ 5-6; Horeswood 1-10, Bannow-Ballymitty 2-4.

Michael Gray Coaches Under-14 Division 6A championship: Sarsfields 9-6, Shamrocks 1-2.

Michael Gray Coaches Under-14 Division 6B championship: St. Joseph’s 13-21, Rathgarogue-Cushinstown ‘B’ 1-2.

Adult summer league Group 2: Gusserane 4-9, Kilmore 1-16; Cluain Bhanú 4-9, Taghmon-Camross 3-9.

Adult summer league Group 3: Blackwater 10-7, St. Anne’s 0-5; Blackwater 4-14, Ballyhogue 3-7.

Adult summer league Group 4: Starlights 5-5, Glynn-Barntown 3-8.

Adult summer league Group 5: Fethard St. Mogue’s 7-5, Ferns St. Aidan’s 1-5; Buffers Alley 4-6, St. Patrick’s 0-7.

- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories